Holiday Hours

2017/2018 Holiday Hours and Information

 

HOW TO AVOID THE EMERGENCY DEPARTMENT OVER THE BUSY WINTER HOLIDAYS

Make sure you have enough prescription medications to last through the winter holidays and until your next visit to your family doctor.

If you need to have blood work or other lab tests done you can visit the following local HealthCare lab. Call or check www.location.lifelabs.com for hours:
– In our CAA Plaza

Grimsby Medical hours during the holidays for a sudden onset illness are:
Friday, December 22: 9:30am-Noon – appointment necessary
Monday, December 25: CLOSED
Tuesday, December 26: CLOSED
Wednesday, December 27: 10am-4pm – appointment necessary
Thursday, December 28: 10am-4pm – appointment necessary
Friday, December 29: 10am-4pm – appointment necessary
Monday, January 1: CLOSED
Tuesday, January 2: 10am – 7pm – appointment necessary
Wednesday, January 3: 10am-7pm – appointment necessary
Thursday, January 4: 10am-7pm
appointment necessary
Friday – January 5: 10am-7pm
appointment necessary

Routine appointments will be scheduled starting the week of January 8, 2018

Best wishes for a safe & Happy Holiday Season!